home.GIF (1071 bytes)

 

 

arno.GIF (21054 bytes)

Arno du Plessis
Founding member & Chairman


 

Johann du Plessis
Executive Member
johann@cabletronics.com

 

Tobie du Plessis
Executive Member
tobie@cabletronics.com

 

 

Johann du Plessis (Billa)
Internal and External Sales
billa@cabletronics.com

Natasja du Plessis
Internal and External Sales
natasja@cabletronics.com

Shawn heffer
Sales
shawn@cabletronics.com

 

Hardus van Dyk
Sales
hardus@cabletronics.com

Leandi DeVilliers
Debtors Clerk

 

 


Mark Heffer

mark@cabletronics.com

 

Jannie van Wyk
Operations Manager

Danie Ehlers
Materials Controller

 

Elmin Therion
Admin Manager

 

Fiona Joubert
Reception

 

 


TEL: +2711 866-1444

FAX: +2711 865-2150

back_to_top_button.GIF (464 bytes)